Ir al contenido principal

Nuevo CD de Olivia

Track Listings 1.O Come, All Ye Faithful. 2. Angels We Have Heard On High (musical interlude). 3. Everytime It Snows with Jon Secada. 4. Away In A Manger (musical interlude). 5. We Three Kings. 6. The First Noel .(musical interlude). 7. A Mother’s Christmas Wish with Jim Brickman. 8. Jesu Joy Of Man’s Desiring (musical interlude). 9. Angels In The Snow. 10. What Child Is This? (musical interlude). 11. Silent Night with Jann Arden. 12. O Come Emmanuel (musical interlude). 13. All Through The Night with Michael McDonald. 14. Little Drummer Boy (musical interlude). 15. Underneath The Same Sky. 16. O Christmas Tree (musical interlude). 17. Little Star of Bethlehem. 18. Deck The Halls (musical interlude). 19. Instrument of Peace. 20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas. 21. Christmas On My Radio. 22. A Gift Of Love with Barry Manilow.

Si quereis un adelanto: